You Are Here: Home About Us Advisory Board

Advisory Board

We are proud to have highly distinguished professors from top international groups who agreed to support “ Light Control on the Nanoscale”as International Advisors. The members of the Board are:


  • W.L (Bill) Barnes,

University of Exeter

Exeter, UK


  • Alain Dereux

Université de Bourgogne

Dijon, France


  • Thomas W. Ebbesen

ISIS- University Louis Pasteur

Strasbourg, France


  • Jaime Gomez-Rivas


FOM-Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics (AMOLF)

Philips Research Laboratories Eindhoven

Eindhoven, the Netherlands


  • Fritz Keilmann

Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik

Garching, Germany


  • Lukas Novotny

The Institute of Optics

Rochester, USA


  • Diederik S. Wiersma

European Laboratory for Non-linear Spectroscopy (LENS)

Florence, Italy

Copyright © 2010. All Rights Reserved. Designed by GPL@vui